The following have been confirmed as the Lydney Cricket Club committee for the 2020 season.

Chairman:  Bob Park

Cricket/Fixture Secretary:  Andrew Davis

General Secretary:  Andrew Davis

Treasurer:  Ian Wilkins

1st XI Captain:  Jack O’Connell

2nd XI Captain:  Ben Nelmes

3rd XI Captain:  Adam Slee

Sunday XI Captain:  Callum Miller

Social Secretary:  Dan Thomas

Bar Manager: Jack Bartlett

Child Welfare Officer:  Becky Kear

Co-opted members:  Phil Lewis